Testimonials

Bolton Lock Company Ltd

We always appreciate feedback on the service we give, whether it’s work carried out by our engineers, in-house assistance from our locksmiths, accounts queries or our Auto Sales Team. Please feel free to leave us your comments on our Testimonial Form page and mention the person who looked after you.

Why not read the Testimonials below left by our customers 

Mark Edwards

Mark has left us a 5 star review on Google My Business

Mark Edwards

27/01/2020

For All Your Lock and Key Needs

For all your lock and key needs

Terence Barrett

13/02/2020

David Temple

David has left us a 5 star review on Google My Business

David Temple

16/02/2020

This is one of only a handful of Professional Lock companies

This is one of only a handful of Professional Lock companies that do Car Key fob programming.

To let you in on the secret it’s where the auto trade goes.

They do all kinds of locks for all things you want to make secure.

They also sell safe’s and secure boxes.

The staff were very helpful on the phone while I was trying to source a spare car keyless entry Fob,

The Auto Key Engineer works most weekdays and limited Saturdays, due to my work hours I waited until I knew he would be in on the Saturday and booked an appointment.

The engineer de-programed the missing old Fob out of the car security system and made the spare hidden lock blade for within the genuine Ford car fob.

 I must have saved myself over £100 by going here and not to a main dealer.

Thank you for your help.

Davey Mach

08/02/2020

 

Pete Graham

Everything you could possibly need, plus things you didn’t even realise you want. Service is great, staff knowledgeable and prices seem pretty good.

 

Pete Graham

16/01/2020

Dave Blanshard

This is a locksmith that would have anything you need.  Plus the staff are very helpful and always will to help and advice.

I have used them for years and never had a problem.

Dave Blanshard

20/12/2019

Richard Grundy

Richard has left us a 5 star review on Google My Business

Richard Grundy

02/12/2019

In less than 24 hours

Car keys broke, they ordered one and new one was sorted and programmed in less than 24 hours. Battery in 2nd key done at a good price

Lynn Perfect

29/11/2019

Top outfit with knowledgeable staff

Mark has left us a 5 star review on Google My Business

Top outfit with knowledgeable staff. Very prompt service and friendly people. Martin is incredibly helpful. Cheers guys.

Mark H

25/10/2019

Aimee Alethea

Aimee has left us a 5 star review on Google My Business

Aimee Alethea

08/10/2019

Andrew Carr

Andrew left us a 5 star review on Google My Business.

Andrew Carr

25/09/2019

The response was immediate

Our front door key was broken in the lock. The door was unlocked. Rang to ask for help. The response was immediate. The problem was  solved in minutes. Fantastic professional service. Many thanks.

Anne Welding

23/08/2019

Very Friendly Staff

Very friendly staff. Happy to help.

Tracy Pendlebury

12/08/2019

Came out quickly

Needed new locks after break in quickly. Came out and fitted ASAP. Good price quoted.

David Farrow

17/07/2019

Gary

Gary left us a 5 star review on Google My Business.

Gary

30/05/2019

Bill Osborne

Bill left us a 5 star review on Google My Business.

Bill Osborne

23/05/2019

Brilliant service would recommend

Needed a spare key for my Ford KA mk2
Brilliant service would recommend 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Garry Evans

12/03/2019